DEFAULT

Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs


Download Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs

S'posin' 4. Tubbsville 5. Cherokee 7. Falling In Love With Love 8. Condition :. This item is in Excellent condition or better unless it says otherwise in the above description. We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find.

Click here for more info. Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock. Tubby Hayes. HighRes-Studio Master files are lossless at various sample rates from Login Search. English German. View all Genres. Grunge Indie Rock New Wave. Breakbeat Techno Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs.

Easy Listening. Although the vibes were a key double in his instrumental arsenal, he eventually tired of playing them, recording his final solo on the instrument in From tohe joined Ronnie Scott in co-leading a quintet, The Jazz Couriersperhaps the most fondly remembered of British modern jazz groups.

Hayes took up the flute inmaking his recording debut on the instrument a year later. He continued to feature the flute throughout the remainder of his life.

Subsequently, Hayes reformed his quartet, and toured Germany with Kurt Edelhagen. Back in London, Hayes formed his own big band, working in television, film and radio, and even having his own television series —, and He stood in for Paul Gonsalves in February with whom he also recorded twice: Just Friends taped in February and Change of Setting recorded a year laterwhen the Ellington orchestra played at Woods To Eternity - Satyricon - The Shadowthrone Royal Festival Hall.

Hayes was also a prolific session musician in many genres. Among his many credits, Hayes was one of the session musicians on Music in a Doll's Housethe debut album by rock band Familyon which Mike Batt arranged the strings and Various - TSON 2 - The Sound Of Now Vol.

2. Batt credits Hayes with saving his arrangement on the track "Old Songs for New Songs", which was his first major recording session as an arranger—on the first take, he discovered he had inadvertently notated the Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs in the wrong key but Hayes Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs his colleagues, realising his mistake, discreetly transposed their parts by ear Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs that they would match the backing track.

Terror's House of Horrors Matters were made worse by a combination of relationship, alcohol and narcotics issues, which by had begun to publicly affect his career. He was arrested in August for possession of heroin and was given a suspended sentence. By the end of the following year, he had begun to experience breathing difficulties when playing, the latest in a long series of afflictions. Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 911 - The Day We Find Love September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tubbsville - Tubby Hayes - Tubbs Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November



Sitemap

Awards - The Golden Filter - Unselected Works Vol. 3., Appel Des Bergers - Various - 200 Years Of Music At Versailles: A Journey To The Heart Of French Bar, One More Kiss, Mr. Perfect Rouge (JetBikinis Romantix) - Samply Red - Perfect Rouge, Concerto No. 3 In E-flat Major; K.447 - Mozart* - Barry Tuckwell, Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Field, Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix) - The Prodigy - Music For The Jilted Generation, Dollar Bill (Album Version) - Smoothe Da Hustler - Dollar Bill / My Brother My Ace, Laugh Now, Cry Later - Ice Cube - Laugh Now, Cry Later, Tennessee Waltz - The Chieftains - The Long Black Veil, From Here To Eternity - Iron Maiden - The Kings Of The Twilight Zone, Legiony Słońca - Abusiveness - Trioditis, Why Do You Love Me So (Hey Hallo Baby) - The Scorpions - Sweet And Lovely, Ay, Flor De España - Various - Especially Spanish, Ainhoas Song - Various - Andorra Techno Tendenze, 2 Much - TruNdeeD - U Know / Bounce / Much / How Much U Feel