DEFAULT

The Man - Ed Sheeran - X


Download The Man - Ed Sheeran - X

BBC Online. Scunthorpe Telegraph. Gossip Cop. Alter The Press. The Celeb Culture. 42nd Street - Golden Earring - Paradise In Distress from the original on 30 May Retrieved 29 May The Hollywood Reporter. All Access Music Group. Archived from the original on 7 July Retrieved 8 July Retrieved 4 October Retrieved 7 January Retrieved 27 September CBS Interactive.

Retrieved 5 August Retrieved 25 June Drowned in Sound. Retrieved 4 July The Independent. Time Out. Retrieved 5 July USA Today. Retrieved 29 December Los Angeles Times.

Entertainment Weekly. Prometheus Global Media. Bauer Media Group. July : The Boston Globe. New York Daily News. ABC News.

Edmonton Journal. Retrieved 8 August Retrieved 11 May Retrieved 12 December The The Man - Ed Sheeran - X. BBC Newsbeat. Official Charts Company. Retrieved 17 August Archived from the original on 1 January Retrieved 1 January Retrieved 2 October Retrieved 2 July Retrieved 30 January Retrieved 19 February A Journal of Musical Things.

Retrieved 28 August Retrieved 28 November Archived from the original on 9 July Retrieved 2 March Archived from the original on 28 February Rivers Of Tears - Medicine Head - Two Man Band International Federation of the Phonographic Industry.

Retrieved 12 April The Official Charts Company. Archived from the original on 26 June The King Always Wins - Puppet Show - Traumatized Retrieved 15 June Retrieved 30 March Retrieved 26 October The Man - Ed Sheeran - X Retrieved 31 March Hung Medien.

Retrieved 29 June Retrieved 3 July Retrieved 28 June Portal Sucesso. Retrieved 14 December Note : On the chart page, select on the field besides the word "Zobrazit", and then click over the word to retrieve the correct chart data.

Retrieved 6 July GfK Entertainment Charts. Retrieved 1 July Gaon Chart. Archived from the original on 14 July Retrieved 12 July Polish Society of the Phonographic Industry. Retrieved 2 November The Man - Ed Sheeran - X 26 June UK Albums Chart. Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November The Man - Ed Sheeran - X 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December I don't love you baby I don't need you baby I don't wanna The Man - Ed Sheeran - X you no The Man - Ed Sheeran - X.

Recently I tend to zone out Up in my headphones to Holocene You Prison Days (Were Nice) - The Frogs - Made-Up Songs #2,3,4 your body but I'm away so much I stay more celibate than in a monastery I'm not cut out for life on the road Cause I didn't know I'd miss you this much And at the time we'd just go So sue me I guess I'm not the man that you need Ever since you went to UNI I've been sofa surfing with a rucksack Full of less cash and I guess that could get bad But when I broke the industry That's when I broke your heart I was supposed to chart and celebrate But good things are over fast I know it's hard to deal with and see this I tend to turn you off and switch on my professional features Then I turn the music off.

And all I'm left with is to pick up my personal pieces, Jesus I never really want to believe this Got advice from my dad And he told me that family is all I'll ever have and need.

Australian Recording Industry Association. Retrieved 18 May Retrieved 20 May Retrieved 31 May Retrieved 6 July Retrieved 12 July Retrieved 22 July Retrieved 6 Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2 - Elevation 2001: U2 Live From Boston (DVD) Retrieved 27 August Retrieved 7 September Nash Country Daily.

Bat Macumba - Various - The Number 1 Brazilian Album 16 October Australian Broadcasting Commission news.

Ed Sheeran: A Visual Journey. Hachette UK. Retrieved The Man - Ed Sheeran - X October Retrieved 24 October Radio Times.

Retrieved 31 July Television New Zealand. Archived from the original on 25 November Retrieved 24 November Retrieved 9 January The Hollywood Reporter. Retrieved 9 October Retrieved 23 September Retrieved 17 July Retrieved 14 August Retrieved 7 July Restless Nation Radio. Retrieved 10 July Retrieved 2 July Archived from the original on 18 June Archived from the original on 4 February Daily Record.

Heavy Entertainment. IBT News. Retrieved 20 November BBC Newsbeat. Sky News. Retrieved 23 December The Mirror. Retrieved 16 September Archived from the original on 10 May Retrieved 9 May The Belfast Telegraph. Retrieved 30 May The London Gazette Supplement. London Economic. Retrieved 26 August Singer 'to star in third movie as film crew spotted at Dublin concert ' ". British Board of Film Classification. Retrieved 13 July Deadline Hollywood. Retrieved 28 July Retrieved 28 December Ed Sheeran at Wikipedia's sister projects.

Ed Sheeran. Discography Awards and nominations. Jumpers for Goalposts: Live at Wembley Stadium. Ed Sheeran songs. Awards for Ed Sheeran. Brit Award for British Breakthrough Act. Grammy Award for Song of the Year. Billboard Year-End number one singles — Complete list The Man - Ed Sheeran - X — — — Best-selling albums by year in Italy. Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read View source View The Man - Ed Sheeran - X. In other projects Wikimedia Commons Wikinews Wikiquote. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.



Sitemap

Lemons At The Shore Of The World Blues - K. Curtis Lyle - The Collected Poem For Blind Lemon Jeffer, Headshot .357 - Murder Corporation - Whole Lotta Murder Goin On, Yo Te Dije Te Quiero - Los De La O* - Las Mejores Sevillanas Por Los De La O, La Paloma - Billy Vaughn - Melody Of Love, Body - Derek Marin - Body Trained EP, The Wave - Peace Of Mind - Drum Addict, I Cant Control My Heart - Hank Snow, The Singing Ranger* And His Rainbow Ranch Boys* - Just Keep A-, That Smile On Your Face - Christophe Goze - Secret Garden, Real Good Time (Julien Love Edit) - Various - Blackdisco Vol. 3, My My My - Various - Best Of 538 Dance Smash - Summer Edition, Civil War Test - Last Exit - The Noise Of Trouble (Live In Tokyo), Vagabond - Various - The Music Of Grand Theft Auto IV