DEFAULT

Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip


Download Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip

The Sunday Brunch is the nicest in the country, in our opinion. HMS was fun for one dinner, with terrific service. They offer several swimming pools to enjoy, plus a lovely sand beach. Exotic beverages are served to you by the pool or at the bar. Two nice restaurants to enjoy by the pool and beach. The weather was sunny and perfect! The entire staff are friendly and helpful, eager to assist in any way possible.

It was a perfect summer get away and we plan on returning again soon. We travel the country quite often and They Cant Take Away Our Music - Donna Summer - Na Na Hey Hey resort is 5 star in every way, from beautiful furnishings to fresh flowers and the kindest staff We travel the country quite often and this resort is 5 star in every way, from beautiful furnishings to fresh flowers and the kindest staff you could hope for.

And close to home for us We loved each moment here and recommend it highly. Just completed my stay at this luxurious establishment. Front desk staff Michael Porter was extra helpful in helping my elderly mothers secure a mobile scooter so she could better enjoy the grounds. I would agree with some other reviews that the food was not Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip mind blowing for the cost spent and perhaps an area of targeted improvement.

All in all I had a great experience and may consider returning but for Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip this might be a been there done that kinda thing. Slit Your Guts - Cryptopsy - None So Vile the hotel, gorgeous, service is great.

Food was a joke. Grant it we did not get to enjoy HMS or Circle bc we have young kids and didn't want to do the Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip service we wanted to be together and they had a 3 hr minimum. You can't Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip by the pool so we would go to the restaurants at the pool and they were terrible. I don't mind Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip a lot of money for the ambiance etc, but the food should not taste terrible.

I'm talking chef boyardee and Mcdonalds bad. Italian restaurant is so cool bc you can let kids play while you eat, but food is bad there too. We would love to come back, but I was annoyed by the caliber of "family" food.

Our room was nice, and clean. We had a suite with a king, separate room with sofa bed and a crib not pack and play. Also, there was a ton of seaweed at the beach fyi. Not the usual clear south Florida water so we hung at the pool. Lifeguards are there the whole time which was nice.

We stopped by to have a nice dinner and a drink just to see what everyone was taIking about. The view from the seafood restaurant was beautiful.

The wait staff was friendly and the food was absolutely perfect. The portions are large so we split a Greek salad, the grouper, and key lime pie for dessert. The drinks were yummy too! I had the honeydew marguerita. But then the waitress explained it was the tip.

Still, the restaurant is pricey but worth it for a special occasion. We are here for a week following time in NewYork on business. We had visited here once before in March which was equally great. After all we are in Florida. Arriving at the Breakers seems a little chaotic but the valets and bellmen are efficient and very welcoming.

The resort itself is beautiful with amazing views inside and out. The room wasn't large but well appointed with great touches like a tv in the bathroom mirror.

The room appeared like it had Rezo Por Vos - Charly Garcia - Oro - Grandes Éxitos recent refresh.

Every meal came with great food and excellent service- i especially Mercury (The Winged Messenger) - Gustav Holst - Leopold Stokowski, Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestr the Italian Restaurant. Looking forward to my next visit! Palm Beach. Profile JOIN. Baymont by Wyndham St.

Ignace Lakefront. View more hotels in Saint Ignace. Reviews Write a review. Filter reviews. Traveler rating. Excellent Very good Average Poor Terrible Traveler type.

Time of year. Language All languages. All languages. English French 1. German 1. More languages. Spanish 1. Show reviews that mention. All reviews mackinac island room was clean hot tub balcony overlooking the water waffles watch the sunrise beautiful view sausage stayed two nights two queen beds complimentary breakfast mini fridge family vacation upper peninsula fire pit fireplace lake.

Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Selected filters. Updating list Reviewed August 26, via mobile Getaway. Ask Es Liegt Was In Der Luft - Various - Souvenirs, Souvenirs about Breakers Resort and Beach Bar. Thank fabfemale Reviewed August 10, via mobile Nice holiday.

Thank TwoTiredGirl. Pinesh P. Reviewed August 6, excellent. Date of stay: June Thank Pinesh P. Reviewed August 6, Disappointed. Trip type: Traveled with family. Linda S. Reviewed July 31, Relaxing long weekend on Lake Huron. Room tip: pets are required to stay on Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip first floor. Date of stay: July Thank Linda S. View more reviews. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 … TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites.

Check in was a little rough, parking out front to unload is very limited, check in line was long, luggage carts were limited elevator lines were long. Dear ddr, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm pleased to read that you were able to enjoy yourself at a low price and were happy with your accommodations. Our new registration office should be opening soon which should help alleviate some of the struggles you mentioned here in this review and we can't wait to share it with our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at Breakers Resort and hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you and your family again on your next visit.

My 10 year old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay. She absolutely loved the lazy river and could have stayed there the entire trip. Our newly renovated room in the Palms Tower was perfect.

Dear mom2jude, Thank you for your review and I'm glad your daughter enjoyed our lazy river and you found your accommodations pleasing. We strive to provide the best experience on the beach to all of our guests and I'm happy to see we hit the mark. We can't wait to have you back again on your next visit to the beach. We have been her 3 times, love the place.

Kids pirate pool not open all the time which was a bummer the pool was not broke they just did not have a it open, and the kiddie slide takes a employee to watch over but all other pools were open at hotel.

Dear OnAir, Thank you for your review and I'm happy to see you've chosen us numerous times as your Myrtle Beach vacation destination. I must apologize for the struggle regarding our kids Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip You are correct in that we must have an employee monitor the top and bottom of the slides anytime they are open, and ordinarily this time of year would never be an issue at all.

Unfortunately, when hurricane Florence hit, it caused several of our local schools to be closed during the recovery period. The position of lifeguard tends to lend itself to those of the younger age demographic as a summer job. This has caused us to only be able to open the slides in short intervals prior to 3 p.

I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you would be willing to return to us again for another year. We truly appreciate you business and would love to have you and your family back on your next visit. Staying at the Breakers Resort made you feel at home. It was very comfortable and clean. This was the best hotel in the last 4 years that we have been to the beach.

Dear Dreamer, We are thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful experience with us! We do our very best to provide all of our guests the very experience that you describe here and I'm pleased to see that we succeeded in giving it to you and yours.

We hope to see you again soon! Nice place for the money. They were friendly and helpful. It was an older building Summer Trip - The Beach Breakers - Summer Trip obvious wear and tear, but it was clean.

The elevator was always super slow, but got us where we needed to go. Breakfast was terrific! All and all, we had a nice stay. Dear klbear0, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to see that our team took good care of you during your stay. I apologize for the minor annoyances you mentioned here and we are actively working to improve our facilities in every way so that we may continue to provide our guests with one of the best experiences on the beach.

We hope to have you back again on your next visit to the beach! Myrtle Beach. Profile JOIN. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. The Breakers Resort. Lowest prices for your stay.



Sitemap

You Are My Flower - Flatt & Scruggs - The Essential Flatt & Scruggs: Tis Sweet To Be Remembered..., 2 Much - TruNdeeD - U Know / Bounce / Much / How Much U Feel, Przegadane Dni - Turbo - The History 1980 - 2005 (DVD), How To Stuff A Wild Bikini - John Ashley - Born To Rock, Allegro Affettuosso - Schumann* / Chopin* - Piano Concerto / Piano Concerto No. 1, Atlas - Various - Invasion Of The Dot Knights!, Szexbrossúra - Manfredi* - Daiano - Szenes* - Szerelmes Szavak, Poor Bill Blues - Big Bill Broonzy - Big Bill Broonzy Sings Country Blues, Se Acabo El Amor - Oscar D León - Asi Soy..., Sunshine On My Shoulders - Billy Vaughn - Billy Vaughn Plays The Music You Remember, Boyzone - A Different Beat