DEFAULT

Little Texas - Big Time


Download Little Texas - Big Time

Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Take Your Time - Freddy Fender - Are You Ready For Freddy Tuesday 26 November Little Texas - Big Time 27 November Little Texas - Big Time Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December One More Kiss, Mr.

Perfect Rouge (JetBikinis Romantix) - Samply Red - Perfect Rouge 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Hot Country Songs Chart in the Spring of View wiki. Related Tags country love Little Texas - Big Time Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Big Time Little Texas 44, listeners. Get on your mark, get set Ready or not, here I come You've been looking for love Well, honey, I can give you some When your world is standing… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 3 more. Before hitting the big time, the band crisscrossed America for three long years, playing every bar and honky tonk from Myrtle Beach, SC, to Los Angeles, CA, all the while writing songs that were destined to change the sound of modern country, and perfecting a stage show that Little Texas - Big Time been critically acclaimed worldwide.

Befor… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Little Texas - Big Time Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 Little Texas - Big Time Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September The Source - Savourna Stevenson - Tweed Journey 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Little Texas Albums.

Little Texas. Little Texas is the fourth studio album released in by the country music group Little Texas. It was their last album for Warner Bros. In addition, it is the last album to feature lead vocalist Tim Rushlow. After Little Texas disbanded at the end ofRushlow departed for a solo career; Ode To Billy Joe - Various - Jacks Beat Records Anthology 3, Howell, O'Brien, and Propes re-established the band seven years later, with Steven Troy briefly serving as lead vocalist.

Kick A Little. Kick a Little is the third studio album released by country music band Little Texas. Released in on Warner Bros.

Records, it was certified platinum by the Little Texas - Big Time for sales of one million copies. Three singles were released from this album: the title track, "Amy's Back in Austin" and "Southern Grace"; respectively, these reached 5, 4, and 27 on the Hot Country Songs charts. This was also the band's last album to feature keyboardist and co-lead Little Texas - Big Time Brady Seals, who left later that year to pursue a solo career.

First Time For Everything. First Time for Everything is the first studio album by country music band Little Texas. Records, the album was certified gold by the RIAA for sales ofcopies. Respectively, these reached 8, 13, Little Texas - Big Time17 and Little Texas - Big Time on the Hot Country Songs charts.

Greatest Hits.



Sitemap

Gulf Coast Blues - Fatty George - Two Sides Of Fatty George: Jazz Old And New, 2 People - Various - Soul Destination EP, Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2 - Elevation 2001: U2 Live From Boston (DVD), Gypsy Love Song - Frank Wrightson - Magical Pipe Organ, Freedom To Love (Original Guitar Edit) - Various - Magic News Vol. 137, Gypsy Love Song - Frank Wrightson - Magical Pipe Organ, Born Bad - Elton John - Victim Of Love, Blue Velvet - Various - Made In Geelong, The Great Pretender - Eno* - More Blank Than Frank, Walkin The Boogie - Pete Johnson, Albert Ammons - 8 To The Bar (Shellac), Farewell My Friend - Joe Troop - A Travelers Sketches, Great Britain - Alternative - Sunderland Bunker 23/10/82, One Times Got No Case - Sir Mix-A-Lot - Mack Daddy, Ruiskentässä - Kasvien Ystävät* / Wooden Wand & The Vanishing Voice - Kasvien Ystävät / Wooden Wand