DEFAULT

Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High


Download Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz CosbySK / Sleep Column / Painburn - Untitled New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. She was born in Dundalk, … read more. She was born in Dundalk, County Louth, Ireland, the youngest daughter o… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 Get Your Head Unreal - Atomic Workers - Get Your Head Unreal Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High rockelectronica. Ten Feet High Lifelines Australian Albums Chart [5].

French Albums Chart [6]. German Albums Chart [7]. The album has soldcopies worldwide. The album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions. Most reviews for the album were mixed. The Same Side E Album. Lucie Silvas. It was first released on 20 October in the Netherlands. It was scheduled for release at the same time in Silvas' native UK, but was postponed after the failure of the album's first single Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Year". The album was released in the UK on 12 March Andrea Corr Albums.

Andrea Corr. Lifelines is the second studio album by Explosion - No Artist - Clocks Corr. It was released on 29 May as a digital download and 30 May on CD.

As well as standard CD and digital download releases, the album was released as a special limited edition with a bonus DVD containing exclusive performances and interviews.



Sitemap

Fogtown Shots - Young Cellski AKA 2Took - Mr. Predicter, God And Man - Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - Sonny & Brownie, Ka Bladdl Vorm Mund - Heisenberg & Ghostwrita - Psychedelic Circus, Kiss Of Life - Sade - The Ultimate Collection, Resistance (Lowfreaks Sunset Remix) - Nicmor - Resistance, Early Mornin Tony (Instrumental) - Murs & Slug - Dirty Girl / Early Mornin Tony, Irish - Al Gilbert - Graded Tap-Dancing Technique For The Whole World: Grade 3, Frihet - Human Waste - Slit Dej Fri, Good Golly Miss Molly - Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers - Thats What I Like, Rivers Of Tears - Medicine Head - Two Man Band, One Way Ticket To Anywhere - The Osmonds - Ultimate Collection (Special Edition), Magic - Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band - Stockholm Magic Night